- Republic of Equatorial Guinea

Newspapers :

- Officially republic of Equatorial Guinea, country of Africa of the West, situated in the bay of Guinea, consisting of a continental part, Mbini, and an island part, BioKb. Mbini is limited to the North by Cameroon, in the East and to the South by the Gabun. Covering a total surface of 28 051 km2, Equatorial Guinea has for capital Malabo, in the island of BioKb. This ancient Spanish colony was subjected, since the independence in 1968, to a dictatorial regime. Democratization begun in 1992 does not progress