- Western Sahara

Newspapers :

Sahara Press Service

Afrik Afrol

All Africa

EIN News


Sahara Now

Western Sahara Online

- Sahara - Occidental, territory of north - Occidental Africa, limited to the North by Morocco and to the northeast by Algeria, local resident on the West of the Atlantic Ocean, and limited in the East and to the South by Maurinania. All the population of the sahara occidenral are berber. The ancient province of ultramarine of Spain, then shared in 1976 between Maurinania and Morocco, Sahara - Occidental is completely occupied by Morocco since 1979..